Our Solomon Islands offices will be closed on Wednesday 17 April for the public holiday. For urgent assistance, kindly reach out to our Australia Reservations team.

    • Australia
    • Solomon Islands
    • New Zealand
    • Canada
    • Europe
    • Fiji
    • French Polynesia
    • Hong Kong, China
    • Indonesia
    • Japan
    • Malaysia
    • New Caledonia
    • Papua New Guinea
    • Philippines
    • Samoa
    • Singapore
    • South Korea
    • Taiwan, China
    • United Kingdom
    • United States
    • Vanuatu
Important Travel Advice Identification - Domestic Flights within Solomon Islands

From To Change Route


Central Province

With nine provinces, six larger islands and several hundred smaller ones, getting around the Solomon Islands might seem daunting at first. We fly to over 20 destinations with the Solomons, so we’re sure to be able to get you close to your destination. Contact us if you need assistance.

Find your destination and information below

The Central Islands – made up of the Savo, Ngella (Florida) and Russell Islands - have superb dive sites and natural wonders for visitors to explore.

The spectacular dive sites include awe-inspiring reef dives, pinnacles, drop-offs and of course the famous WWII wrecks waiting to be explored.

You will be able to enjoy the thermal hot springs and the unique Megapode birds breeding on Savo, and visit the colonial capital of the Solomon Islands – Tulagi – boasting historic tales and sites, or experience the Russell Islands which has one of the largest coconut groves in the South Pacific.

Provincial capital: Tulagi
Airport: Yandina (Russell Islands)
Seaport: Tulagi Port & Yandina Port in Russell Islands