When do you want to fly?
Wed 29 Mar 2017
Thu 30 Mar 2017
2 - 11 yrs
under 2 yrs

Central Province

The Central Islands – made up of the Savo, Ngella (Florida) and Russell Islands - have superb dive sites and natural wonders for visitors to explore.

The spectacular dive sites include awe-inspiring reef dives, pinnacles, drop-offs and of course the famous WWII wrecks waiting to be explored.


You will be able to enjoy the thermal hot springs and the unique Megapode birds breeding on Savo, and visit the colonial capital of the Solomon Islands – Tulagi – boasting historic tales and sites, or experience the Russell Islands which has one of the largest coconut groves in the South Pacific.

Provincial capital: Tulagi
Airport: Yandina (Russell Islands)
Seaport: Tulagi